Management

Copa Shipping Staff:

Captain Addy Al Qutaishat – Managing Director
Cell: +971-50-4870451
Email: captadi@copashipping.com

Mr. Suresh Krishnamurthy – Deputy Managing Director
Cell: +971-55-1133556
Email: suresh@copashipping.com

Mr. Sanjay Chandran – Head of Chartering
Cell: +971-50-2515730
Email: sanjay@copashipping.com

Mr. Abdul Hadhi – CFO
Cell: +971-50-7392569
Email: hadhi@copashipping.com

Mr. Mohamed Thamer – Post Fixing Manager
Cell: +971-50-6950892
Email: thamer@copashipping.com

Mr. Kalyan – Manager- Container Shipping
Cell: +971-50-9301739
Email: kalyan@copashipping.com

Capt. Sharad Tripathi
Cell: +971-50-6007753
Email: stripathi@copashipping.com

Mr.John Capili – Agency Department
Cell: +971-50-6566239
Email: john@copashipping.com